May 1, 2020 

Greetings Bulldogs:


Due to the impact of the novel coronavirus pandemic (COVID-19) and to protect the health and safety of our members, the Alabama A&M University Alumni Association Board of Directors have decided to postpone the 2020 Biennial Conference scheduled July 9th - 12th, 2020 in Atlanta, GA., to a future date in 2021. Once a new date is determined, we will communicate it to you. Our number one concern is the health and safety of our members. All members who registered for the conference will be contacted concerning your registration fee. 

If you have any question, feel free to contact me concerning this matter. 


Stay safe!


Albert Benifield, Jr 

President, Alabama A&M University

Alumni Association, Inc

© 2019 Alabama A&M University National Alumni Association, Inc.

  • Facebook Black Round
  • Twitter Black Round
  • Instagram - Black Circle